Find a Church

Ballyblack

Rev S Henning

Newtownards
BT22 2AS
Find on Map

11am

shenning@presbyterianireland.org

Ballygilbert

Very Rev Dr R A Patton

Bangor
BT19 1UH
Find on Map

11am (7pm)

rpatton@presbyterianireland.org

Ballygrainey

Rev G J Kennedy

Six Road Ends
Bangor
BT19 7PX
Find on Map

11am (7pm)

gkennedy@presbyterianireland.org

Ballyholme

Rev P C Lyle

Bangor
BT20 5RD
Find on Map

11am 6.45pm (7pm)

plyle@presbyterianireland.org

Ballywalter

Rev G J Simpson

Ballywalter
Newtownards
BT22 2PJ
Find on Map

11am (6.45)

gjsimpson@presbyterianireland.org

Bangor - First

Rev M Stanfield

Bangor
BT20 4AG
Find on Map

10.30am 7pm

mstanfield@presbyterianireland.org